Prof. Dr. Ismail Bin Yusoff
University of Malaya, Malaysia
Prof. Dr. Iskhaq Iskandar
Sriwijaya University, Indonesia
Prof. Dr. Anhar Riza Antariksawan
National Nuclear Energy Agency (BATAN),
Prof. Dr. Eng. Jun Ohta
Nara Institute of Science and Technology (NAIST),
Dr. Riza Arief Putranto, DEA
Head of Research Division,
PT. Riset Perkebunan Nusantara-Indonesia
Dr. M.V. Reddy
Institute of Research Hydro-Québec, Center of Excellence in
Energy Storage and Transportation Electrification in Hydro-Québec, Canada